Buscar

Decreto de justiciaAzote - Rara

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Blanco

Decree of Justice

Coste: XX2WW 4
Tipo: Conjuro
Texto:
Pon en juego X fichas de criatura Ángel blanca 4/4 con la habilidad de volar.

Ciclo 2W.

Cuando uses la habilidad de ciclo del Decreto de justicia, puedes pagar X. Si lo haces, pon en juego X fichas de criatura Soldado blanca 1/1.
Formatos:
Permitida en Commander
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Vintage
Artista8
Foil

Reglas:
10/4/2004: The two X's in the mana cost mean that you pay 2 mana (above the {2}{W}{W} base cost) for each token you want to create.
10/4/2004: When you cycle this card, the last ability triggers. When that ability resolves, you choose a value of X and pay it during resolution.
10/4/2004: You can cast this with X=0.
10/1/2008: Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
10/1/2008: When you cycle this card, first the cycling ability goes on the stack, then the triggered ability goes on the stack on top of it. The triggered ability will resolve before you draw a card from the cycling ability.
10/1/2008: The cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. If the triggered ability is countered (with Stifle, for example, or if all its targets have become illegal), the cycling ability will still resolve and you'll draw a card.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies