Buscar

Adriana, Captain of the GuardConspiracy: Take the Crown - Rara

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Blanco Rojo

Adriana, Captain of the Guard

Coste: 3RW 5
Tipo: CriaturaLegendaria Humano Caballero Fuerza4Resistencia4
Texto:
Melee (Whenever this creature attacks, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each opponent you attacked with a creature this combat.)

Other creatures you control have melee. (If a creature has multiple instances of melee, each triggers separately.)

"My sword is pledged to the defense of this city, not to the throne or this usurper."

Formatos:
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Vintage
Artista73
Foil

Reglas:
23/08/2016: You determine the size of the bonus as the melee ability resolves. Count each opponent that you attacked with one or more creatures. It doesn't matter if the attacking creatures are still attacking or even if they are still on the battlefield. It also doesn't matter if the opponent you attacked is still in the game.
23/08/2016: It doesn't matter how many creatures you attacked a player with, only that you attacked a player with at least one creature. For example, if you attack one player with Wings of the Guard and another player with five creatures, Wings of the Guard will get +2/+2 until end of turn.
23/08/2016: Melee will trigger if the creature with melee attacks a planeswalker. However, the effect counts only opponents (and not planeswalkers) that you attacked with a creature when determining the bonus.
23/08/2016: Creatures that enter the battlefield attacking were never declared as attackers, so they won't count toward melee's effect. Similarly, if a creature with melee enters the battlefield attacking, melee won't trigger.
23/08/2016: In a Two-Headed Giant game, attacking the opposing team counts both players. Melee will give a +2/+2 bonus per attacked team.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies