Buscar

Animus of PredationConspiracy: Take the Crown - Infrecuente

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Verde

Animus of Predation

Coste: 4G 5
Tipo: Criatura Avatar Fuerza4Resistencia4
Texto:
Draft Animus of Predation face up.

As you draft a card, you may remove it from the draft face up. (It isn't in your card pool.)

If you removed a creature card with flying from the draft with cards named Animus of Predation, Animus of Predation has flying. The same is true for first strike, double strike, deathtouch, haste, hexproof, indestructible, lifelink, menace, reach, and vigilance.
Formatos:
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Vintage
Artista60
Foil

Reglas:
23/08/2016: You can remove from the draft any card you draft after Animus of Predation.
23/08/2016: If a card you remove requires you to reveal it as you draft it, do so and follow any additional instructions it may have related to drafting it. However, if a card you remove instructs you to draft it face up, it has no effect while face up and can't be turned face down to use an ability.
23/08/2016: Some cards allow you to exile other cards you've drafted that aren't in your deck before the game starts. Cards you removed from the draft with Animus of Predation can't be exiled this way because they aren't in your card pool.
23/08/2016: The last ability of Animus of Predation functions only if Animus of Predation is on the battlefield. For example, Animus of Predation is not a creature card with flying in your library or graveyard.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies