Buscar

Ali BabaCuarta edición - Infrecuente

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Rojo

Ali Baba

Coste: R 1
Tipo: Criatura Humano Bribón Fuerza1Resistencia1
Texto:
R: gira el muro objetivo.

"When he reached the entrance of the cavern, he pronounced the words, 'Open, Sesame!'"
—The Arabian Nights, Junior Classics trans.

Formatos:
Permitida en Commander
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Vintage
Artista193
Foil

Reglas:
10/4/2004: This ability may be used to tap more than one Wall per turn if you have enough mana, since tapping isn’t part of the activation cost.
10/4/2004: The ability may tap walls even when Ali Baba is tapped or just entered the battlefield, since the activation cost doesn't include {T}.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies