Buscar

DerrocarDuel Decks: Zendikar vs. Eldrazi - Infrecuente

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Blanco

Oust

Coste: W 1
Tipo: Conjuro
Texto:
Pon la criatura objetivo en la biblioteca de su propietario segunda desde la parte superior. Su controlador gana 3 vidas.

''Invencible' es sólo una palabra.'
—Gideon Jura

Formatos:
Permitida en Commander
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Modern
Permitida en Vintage
Artista7
Foil

Reglas:
6/15/2010: If the targeted creature's owner has one or more cards in his or her library, that creature is put into that library directly under the top card.
6/15/2010: If the targeted creature's owner has no cards left in his or her library, that creature is put into that library as the only card there.
6/15/2010: If the targeted creature is a token, it will cease to exist after it's put into its owner's library.
6/15/2010: Note that the creature's controller, not its owner, is the one who gains life.
6/15/2010: If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the timeOustresolves, the spell is countered. No one gains life.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies