Buscar

Aglomeración tentacularEl juramento de los Guardianes - Mítica

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Azul

Crush of Tentacles

Coste: 4UU 6
Tipo: Conjuro
Texto:
Impulso 3UU. (Puedes lanzar este hechizo por su coste de impulso si tú o un compañero de equipo lanzaron otro hechizo este turno.)

Regresa todos los permanentes que no sean tierra a las manos de sus propietarios. Si se pagó el coste de impulso de la Aglomeración tentacular, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Pulpo azul 8/8.
Formatos:
Permitida en Estándar
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Vintage
Artista53
Foil

Reglas:
1/22/2016: All other nonland permanents will already be in their owners’ hands by the time the Octopus token is created. Any triggered abilities or abilities that would have otherwise affected that Octopus won’t be around to matter.
1/22/2016: For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell.
1/22/2016: The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack.
1/22/2016: If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy didn’t have its surge cost paid. Any additional effects that are based on whether the surge cost was paid won’t apply for the copy.
1/22/2016: Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies