Buscar

CataclismoFrom the Vault: Annihilation - Mítica

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Blanco

Cataclysm

Coste: 2WW 4
Tipo: Conjuro
Texto:
Cada jugador elige de los permanentes que controla un artefacto, una criatura, un encantamiento y una tierra, luego sacrifica el resto.

"Keep with you only this much: your mount, your blade, and your wits. The rest you can find, build, or take."
– Horse clans' wisdom

Formatos:
Permitida en Commander
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Vintage
Artista3
Foil

Reglas:
10/4/2004: If you control a permanent with more than one type, you can choose that same permanent for more than one of the choices if you want to. This makes it possible to select an artifact creature as both your artifact and creature, and then select a land and thereby keep only two cards.
10/4/2004: If you control a permanent with more than one type, you can choose that permanent to be the representative of either type. This makes it possible to have more than one creature (or other permanent type) on the battlefield. For example, if you select a creature for your creature and an artifact creature for your artifact, you get to keep both of these creatures.
10/4/2004: The permanents to save are chosen on resolution. You do not choose them when casting the spell.
10/4/2004: The current player makes their choices before the other player. After both players make choices, all the sacrifices are done simultaneously.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies