Buscar

Decreto de aniquilaciónFrom the Vault: Annihilation - Mítica

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Rojo

Decree of Annihilation

Coste: 8RR 10
Tipo: Conjuro
Texto:
Remueve del juego todos los artefactos, criaturas, tierras, cementerios y manos.

Ciclo 5RR.

Cuando uses la habilidad de ciclo del Decreto de aniquilación, destruye todas las tierras.
Formatos:
Permitida en Commander
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Vintage
Artista5
Foil

Reglas:
10/1/2008: Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
10/1/2008: When you cycle this card, first the cycling ability goes on the stack, then the triggered ability goes on the stack on top of it. The triggered ability will resolve before you draw a card from the cycling ability.
10/1/2008: The cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. If the triggered ability is countered (with Stifle, for example, or if all its targets have become illegal), the cycling ability will still resolve and you'll draw a card.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies