Buscar

Acechador del valle de géiseresLa batalla por Zendikar - Común

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Negro

Geyserfield Stalker

Coste: 4B 5
Tipo: Criatura Elemental Fuerza3Resistencia2
Texto:
Amenaza. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada excepto por dos o más criaturas.) Aterrizaje — Siempre que una tierra entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, el Acechador del valle de géiseres obtiene +2/+2 hasta el final del turno.
Formatos:
Permitida en Commander
Permitida en Estándar
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Modern
Permitida en Vintage
Artista111
Foil

Reglas:
8/25/2015: A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.
8/25/2015: When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.
8/25/2015: If the ability has an additional or replacement effect that depends on the land having a certain basic land type, the ability will check that land’s type as the ability resolves. If, at that time, the land that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield, use its types when it left the battlefield to determine what happens.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies