Buscar

Ahogador de esperanzasLa batalla por Zendikar - Rara

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Azul

Drowner of Hope

Coste: 5U 6
Tipo: Criatura Eldrazi Fuerza5Resistencia5
Texto:
Vacío. (Esta carta no tiene ningún color.) Cuando el Ahogador de esperanzas entre al campo de batalla, pon en el campo de batalla dos fichas de criatura Vástago Eldrazi incoloras 1/1. Tienen 'Sacrificar esta criatura: Agrega 1 a tu reserva de maná'.Sacrificar un Vástago Eldrazi: Gira la criatura objetivo.
Formatos:
Permitida en Commander
Permitida en Estándar
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Modern
Permitida en Vintage
Artista57
Foil

Reglas:
8/25/2015: You can sacrifice any Eldrazi Scion to activateDrowner of Hope’s last ability, not just one created byDrowner of Hope.
8/25/2015: You can’t sacrifice the same permanent to pay two different costs. Notably, if you sacrifice an Eldrazi Scion to activate the last ability ofDrowner of Hope, you won’t add {1} to your mana pool.
8/25/2015: Cards with devoid use frames that are variations of the transparent frame traditionally used for Eldrazi. The top part of the card features some color over a background based on the texture of the hedrons that once imprisoned the Eldrazi. This coloration is intended to aid deckbuilding and game play.
8/25/2015: A card with devoid is just colorless. It’s not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost.
8/25/2015: Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid color. If that happens, it’s just the new color, not that color and colorless.
8/25/2015: Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield.
8/25/2015: If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object’s color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid.
8/25/2015: Eldrazi Scions are similar to Eldrazi Spawn, seen in the Zendikar block. Note that Eldrazi Scions are 1/1, not 0/1.
8/25/2015: Eldrazi and Scion are each separate creature types. Anything that affects Eldrazi will affect these tokens, for example.
8/25/2015: Sacrificing an Eldrazi Scion creature token to add {1} to your mana pool is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
8/25/2015: Some instants and sorceries that create Eldrazi Scions require targets. If all targets for such a spell have become illegal by the time that spell tries to resolve, the spell will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t get any Eldrazi Scions.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies