Buscar

Anulador de UlamogLa batalla por Zendikar - Infrecuente

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Azul Negro

Ulamog's Nullifier

Coste: 2UB 4
Tipo: Criatura Eldrazi Metabolizador Fuerza2Resistencia3
Texto:
Vacío. (Esta carta no tiene ningún color.) Destello.Vuela.Cuando el Anulador de Ulamog entre al campo de batalla, puedes poner en los cementerios de sus propietarios dos cartas del exilio de las que tus oponentes sean propietarios. Si lo haces, contrarresta el hechizo objetivo.
Formatos:
Permitida en Commander
Permitida en Estándar
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Modern
Permitida en Vintage
Artista207
Foil

Reglas:
8/25/2015: Cards with devoid use frames that are variations of the transparent frame traditionally used for Eldrazi. The top part of the card features some color over a background based on the texture of the hedrons that once imprisoned the Eldrazi. This coloration is intended to aid deckbuilding and game play.
8/25/2015: A card with devoid is just colorless. It’s not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost.
8/25/2015: Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid color. If that happens, it’s just the new color, not that color and colorless.
8/25/2015: Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield.
8/25/2015: If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object’s color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid.
8/25/2015: If a spell or ability requires that you put more than one exiled card into the graveyard, you may choose cards owned by different opponents. Each card chosen will be put into its owner’s graveyard.
8/25/2015: If a replacement effect will cause cards that would be put into a graveyard from anywhere to be exiled instead (such as the one created by Anafenza, the Foremost), you can still put an exiled card into its opponent’s graveyard. The card becomes a new object and remains in exile. In this situation, you can’t use a single exiled card if required to put more than one exiled card into the graveyard. Conversely, you could use the same card in this situation if two separate spells or abilities each required you to put a single exiled card into its owner’s graveyard.
8/25/2015: You can’t look at face-down cards in exile unless an effect allows you to.
8/25/2015: Face-down cards in exile are grouped using two criteria: what caused them to be exiled face down and when they were exiled face down. If you want to put a face-down card in exile into its owner’s graveyard, you must first choose one of these groups and then choose a card from within that group at random. For example, say an artifact causes your opponent to exile his or her hand of three cards face down. Then on a later turn, that artifact causes your opponent to exile another two cards face down. If you use Wasteland Strangler to put one of those cards into his or her graveyard, you would pick the first or second pile and put a card chosen at random from that pile into the graveyard.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies