Buscar

AplastaejércitosLa batalla por Zendikar - Infrecuente

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta

Breaker of Armies

Coste: 8 8
Tipo: Criatura Eldrazi Fuerza1Resistencia8
Texto:
Todas las criaturas que puedan bloquear al Aplastaejércitos lo hacen.

'Hay quienes lo han perdido todo y a todos. Ansiosos de venganza, aunque sea la más nimia, van en busca de los Eldrazi'.—Munda, líder de la emboscada

Formatos:
Permitida en Commander
Permitida en Estándar
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Modern
Permitida en Vintage
Artista3
Foil

Reglas:
8/25/2015: If, during its controller’s declare blockers step, a creature the defending player controls is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t block, then it doesn’t block. If there’s a cost associated with having it block, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost. If he or she doesn’t, the creature doesn’t have to block.
8/25/2015: If a creature can’t legally blockBreaker of Armiesbut could block another attacking creature, it may do so. Likewise, if a creature the defending player controls can’t blockBreaker of Armiesunless its controller pays a cost, its controller may decline to pay that cost and block a different attacking creature.
8/25/2015: If more than oneBreaker of Armiesis attacking, the controller of each creature that could block them chooses which one that creature blocks. In this case, creatures that can block multiple creatures must block as many attackingBreaker of Armiesas possible.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies