Buscar

Cristal gemelificadorLorwyn - Rara

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta

Twinning Glass

Coste: 4 4
Tipo: Artefacto
Texto:
1, T: Puedes jugar una carta que no sea tierra de tu mano sin pagar su coste de maná si tiene el mismo nombre que un hechizo jugado este turno.

Hacen falta dos para hacer un espejo: un herrero para platear un lado y su propio reflejo borroso para pulir el otro.

Formatos:
Permitida en Commander
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Modern
Permitida en Vintage
Artista264
Foil

Reglas:
10/1/2007: ActivatingTwinning Glass's ability allows you to cast a single card from your hand as it resolves. It doesn't create a continuous effect, and it doesn't let you cast multiple cards for free.
10/1/2007: It doesn't matter who cast the first spell.
10/1/2007: You can't pay any alternative costs (such as those from evoke or morph) when casting the card. On the other hand, if the card has additional costs (such as those from kicker or buyback), you may pay those.
10/1/2007: If one half of a split card has been cast this turn, you may useTwinning Glass's ability to cast either half of a split card with that name. For example, if Dead from Dead/Gone has been cast, you may useTwinning Glass's ability to cast either Dead or Gone.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies