Buscar

Llameante alma radianteLorwyn - Común

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Rojo

Soulbright Flamekin

Coste: 1R 2
Tipo: Criatura Elemental Chamán Fuerza2Resistencia1
Texto:
2: La criatura objetivo gana la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno. Si esta es la tercera vez que esta habilidad se resuelve este turno, puedes agregar RRRRRRRR a tu reserva de maná.

Cuando es provocado, el fuego interno de un llameante puede quemar más que la fragua de un gigante.

Formatos:
Permitida en Commander
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Modern
Permitida en Pauper Classic
Permitida en Vintage
Artista190
Foil

Reglas:
10/1/2007: Soulbright Flamekin's ability uses the stack and can be responded to. It's not a mana ability because it has a target.
10/1/2007: Counts resolutions, not activations. Any such abilities that are still on the stack won't count toward the total.
10/1/2007: When the ability resolves, it counts the number of times that same ability from that this creature has already resolved that turn. It doesn't matter who controlled the creature or the previous abilities when they resolved. A copy of this ability (created byRings of Brighthearth, for example) will count toward the total. Abilities from other creatures with the same name don't count towards the total. Neither does an ability that's been countered.
10/1/2007: You get the bonus only the third time the ability resolves. You won't get the bonus the fourth, fifth, sixth, or any subsequent times.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies