Buscar

Alianza salvajeLuna de Horrores - Infrecuente

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Rojo

Savage Alliance

Coste: 2R 3
Tipo: Instantáneo
Texto:
Expandir 1. (Paga este coste por cada modo que elijas además del primero.)

Elige uno o más:

• Las criaturas que el jugador objetivo controla ganan la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno.

• La Alianza salvaje hace 2 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo.

• La Alianza salvaje hace 1 punto de daño a cada criatura que controla el oponente objetivo.
Formatos:
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Vintage
Artista140
Foil

Reglas:
13/07/2016: When determining how much damage a creature with trample may assign to the player or planeswalker it's attacking, take into account damage that has already been dealt to the blocking creatures. For example, a 4/4 creature with trample blocked by a 4/4 creature with 2 damage marked on it may assign 2 damage to that creature and 2 damage to the defending player.
13/07/2016: If you choose the second and third modes, and the targeted creature is controlled by the targeted opponent, that creature will take 2 plus 1 damage for a total of 3 damage. An ability that triggers whenever that creature is dealt damage will trigger twice.
13/07/2016: You choose all of your modes at once. You can't wait to perform one mode's actions and then decide to choose more modes.
13/07/2016: You can't choose any one mode multiple times.
13/07/2016: If two of the chosen modes of an escalate spell target a creature, you may choose the same creature for each mode's target, or choose different creatures. The same is true if the chosen modes target a player (or opponent).
13/07/2016: If one target of an escalate spell becomes illegal, the other targets will still be affected. If all of the targets become illegal, the spell will be countered.
13/07/2016: Effects that reduce the cost of spells reduce the total cost, including any escalate costs added.
13/07/2016: If an effect allows you to cast a spell that has escalate without paying its mana cost, you pay escalate costs for that spell if you choose more than one mode.
13/07/2016: Additional costs don't affect a spell's converted mana cost.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies