Buscar

Árbol de la perdiciónLuna de Horrores - Mítica

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Negro

Tree of Perdition

Coste: 3B 4
Tipo: Criatura Planta Fuerza0Resistencia13
Texto:
Defensor.

T: Intercambia el total de vidas del oponente objetivo con la resistencia del Árbol de la perdición.

No habrá absolución.

Formatos:
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Vintage
Artista109
Foil

Reglas:
13/07/2016: If Tree of Perdition isn't on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the exchange can't happen and the ability will have no effect. Notably, activating the ability and giving Tree of Perdition -13/-13 in response won't cause your opponent to lose the game.
13/07/2016: When the ability resolves, Tree of Perdition's toughness becomes the targeted opponent's former life total and that player gains or loses an amount of life necessary so that his or her life total equals Tree of Perdition's former toughness. Other effects that interact with life gain or life loss will interact with this effect accordingly.
13/07/2016: Any toughness-modifying effects, counters, Auras, or Equipment will apply after its toughness is set to the player's former life total. For example, say Tree of Perdition is equipped with Cultist's Staff (which makes it 2/15) and the player's life total is 7. After the exchange, Tree of Perdition would be a 2/9 creature (its toughness became 7, which was then modified by Cultist's Staff) and the player's life total would be 15.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies