Buscar

Deformar el mundoMagic 2010 - Rara

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Rojo

Warp World

Coste: 5RRR 8
Tipo: Conjuro
Texto:
Cada jugador baraja todos los permanentes que le pertenezcan en su biblioteca, luego muestra esa misma cantidad de cartas de la parte superior de su biblioteca. Cada jugador pone en juego todas las cartas de artefacto, criatura y tierra mostradas de esta manera, luego pone en juego todas las cartas de encantamiento mostradas de esta manera, luego pone el resto en la parte inferior de su biblioteca en cualquier orden.
Formatos:
Permitida en Commander
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Modern
Permitida en Vintage
Artista163
Foil

Reglas:
10/15/2006: Anything that triggers during the resolution of this will wait to be put on the stack until everything is put onto the battlefield and resolution is complete. The player whose turn it is will put all of his or her triggered abilities on the stack in any order, then each other player in turn order will do the same. (The last ability put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.)
10/1/2009: Taking it slowly, here's what happens whenWarp Worldresolves: 1) Each player counts the number of permanents he or she owns.2) Each player shuffles those permanents into his or her library.3) Each player reveals cards from the top of his or her library equal to the number that player counted.4) Each player puts all artifact, land, and creature cards revealed this way onto the battlefield. All of these cards enter the battlefield at the same time.5) Each player puts all enchantment cards revealed this way onto the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way can enchant an artifact, land, or creature that was already put onto the battlefield, but can't enchant an enchantment that's being put onto the battlefield at the same time as it. If multiple players have Auras to put onto the battlefield, the player whose turn it is announces what his or her Auras will enchant, then each other player in turn order does the same, then all enchantments (both Auras and non-Auras) enter the battlefield at the same time.6) Each player puts all of his or her other revealed cards (instants, sorceries, planeswalkers, and Auras that can't enchant anything) on the bottom of his or her library in any order.
10/1/2009: Tokens are permanents but not cards. They'll count toward the number of permanents shuffled into your library, so you'll get a card back for each token you owned. But the tokens themselves should be ignored while you're revealing *cards* from your library. In practice, you shouldn't actually shuffle them into your library since they'll cease to exist as soon asWarp Worldfinishes resolving. Note that a token's owner is the player under whose control it first entered the battlefield; this is a change from previous rules.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies