Buscar

CambiapielesMagic 2012 - Rara

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Verde

Skinshifter

Coste: 1G 2
Tipo: Criatura Humano Chamán Fuerza1Resistencia1
Texto:
G: Elige uno: Hasta el final del turno el Cambiapieles es un Rinoceronte 4/4 y gana la habilidad de arrollar; o hasta el final del turno el Cambiapieles es un Ave 2/2 y gana la habilidad de volar; o hasta el final del turno el Cambiapieles es una Planta 0/8. Activa esta habilidad sólo una vez cada turno.
Formatos:
Permitida en Commander
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Modern
Permitida en Vintage
Artista195
Foil

Reglas:
9/22/2011: You choose the ability's mode when you activate it.
9/22/2011: No matter which mode you choose,Skinshifterwill cease to have any creature types it previously had. If you activate its ability choosing the first mode, it will become only a Rhino; it's no longer a Human or a Shaman.
9/22/2011: No matter which mode you choose,Skinshifterwill retain any other card types it may have. For example, if an effect causesSkinshifterto be an artifact in addition to its other types and you activate its ability choosing the first mode, it will be both an artifact and a Rhino creature.
9/22/2011: Skinshifter's ability doesn't cause it to lose any other abilities it may have.
9/22/2011: Skinshifter's ability doesn't affect its copiable values. Creatures that enter the battlefield as a copy ofSkinshifterwill enter as 1/1 Human Shaman creatures.
9/22/2011: You can activateSkinshifter's ability during any player's turn, but only once on each turn.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies
ASD