Buscar

Anillo del olvidoMagic 2013 - Infrecuente

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Blanco

Oblivion Ring

Coste: 2W 3
Tipo: Encantamiento
Texto:
Cuando el Anillo del olvido entre en juego, remueve del juego otro permanente objetivo que no sea tierra.

Cuando el Anillo del olvido salga del juego, regresa al juego la carta removida bajo el control de su propietario.
Formatos:
Permitida en Commander
Permitida en Extendido
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Modern
Permitida en Pauper Classic
Permitida en Vintage
Artista22
Foil

Reglas:
10/1/2007: IfOblivion Ringleaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted nonland permanent forever.
10/1/2007: If there are no nonland permanents on the battlefield other than anOblivion Ring, and the card it exiled was anotherOblivion Ring, casting a thirdOblivion Ringwill result in an involuntary infinite loop that will end the game in a draw (unless someone chooses to break it by putting another nonland permanent onto the battlefield or destroying one of theOblivion Rings, for example).
10/1/2008: If the exiled card is an Aura, that card's owner chooses what it will enchant as it comes back onto the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn't target anything, but the Aura's enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can't legally be attached to anything, it remains exiled forever.
7/1/2012: Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners' graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies