Buscar

Alondra del despertarModern Master - Rara

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Blanco

Reveillark

Coste: 4W 5
Tipo: Criatura Elemental Fuerza4Resistencia3
Texto:
Vuela.

Cuando la Alondra del despertar deje el juego, regresa hasta dos cartas de criatura objetivo con fuerza de 2 o menos de tu cementerio al juego.

Evocar 5W. (Puedes jugar este hechizo por su coste de evocar. Si lo haces, sacrifícalo cuando entre en juego.)
Formatos:
Permitida en Commander
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Modern
Permitida en Vintage
Artista26
Foil

Reglas:
4/1/2008: Evoke doesn't change the timing of when you can cast the creature that has it. If you could cast that creature spell only when you could cast a sorcery, the same is true for cast it with evoke.
4/1/2008: If a creature spell cast with evoke changes controllers before it enters the battlefield, it will still be sacrificed when it enters the battlefield. Similarly, if a creature cast with evoke changes controllers after it enters the battlefield but before its sacrifice ability resolves, it will still be sacrificed. In both cases, the controller of the creature at the time it left the battlefield will control its leaves-the-battlefield ability.
4/1/2008: When you cast a spell by paying its evoke cost, its mana cost doesn't change. You just pay the evoke cost instead.
4/1/2008: Effects that cause you to pay more or less to cast a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less while casting it for its evoke cost, too. That's because they affect the total cost of the spell, not its mana cost.
4/1/2008: Whether evoke's sacrifice ability triggers when the creature enters the battlefield depends on whether the spell's controller chose to pay the evoke cost, not whether he or she actually paid it (if it was reduced or otherwise altered by another ability, for example).
4/1/2008: If you're casting a spell "without paying its mana cost," you can't use its evoke ability.
4/1/2008: Reveillark's ability may target zero, one, or two creature cards in your graveyard. Each target must have power 2 or less.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies