Buscar

A trastazosNueva Phyrexia - Rara

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Rojo

Bludgeon Brawl

Coste: 2R 3
Tipo: Encantamiento
Texto:
Cada artefacto que no sea criatura ni equipo es un equipo con la habilidad de equipar X y "La criatura equipada obtiene +X/+0", donde X es el coste de maná convertido de ese artefacto.
Formatos:
Permitida en Commander
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Modern
Permitida en Vintage
Artista80
Foil

Reglas:
6/1/2011: The affected artifacts retain their other types and abilities.
6/1/2011: An Equipment that's also a creature can't be equipped to anything.
6/1/2011: If an artifact affected byBludgeon Brawllater becomes a creature,Bludgeon Brawl's effect no longer applies to it. That artifact will stop being an Equipment and become unattached from any creature it was attached to; it will remain on the battlefield. The same thing ifBludgeon Brawlleaves the battlefield.
6/1/2011: WhileBludgeon Brawlis on the battlefield, an Aura enchantment that somehow becomes an artifact in addition to its other types will also become an Equipment. Any of its abilities that refer to either "enchanted creature" or "equipped creature" refer to the creature it's currently attached to. It can be attached to other creatures using its equip ability. If you try to attach the Aura Equipment to a creature it can't legally be attached to, it remains where it is. If the creature it's attached to becomes an illegal permanent for it to enchant, the Aura Equipment will be put into its owner's graveyard as a state-based action.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies