Buscar

Acto de agresiónNueva Phyrexia - Infrecuente

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Rojo

Act of Aggression

Coste: 3pp 5
Tipo: Instantáneo
Texto:
(QQRPQQ puede pagarse con R o con 2 vidas.)

Gana el control de la criatura objetivo que controla un oponente hasta el final del turno. Endereza esa criatura. Gana la habilidad de prisa hasta el final del turno.
Formatos:
Permitida en Commander
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Modern
Permitida en Vintage
Artista78
Foil

Reglas:
6/1/2011: A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.
6/1/2011: To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.
6/1/2011: As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.
6/1/2011: If you're at 1 life or less, you can't pay 2 life.
6/1/2011: Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can't add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.
6/1/2011: Act of Aggressioncan target any creature an opponent controls, even one that's untapped.
6/1/2011: Gaining control of a creature doesn't cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies