Buscar

Anexo de NornNueva Phyrexia - Rara

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Blanco

Norn's Annex

Coste: 3pp 5
Tipo: Artefacto
Texto:
(QQWPQQ puede pagarse con W o con 2 vidas.)

Las criaturas no pueden atacarte a ti o a un planeswalker que controlas a menos que su controlador pague QQWPQQ por cada una de esas criaturas.
Formatos:
Permitida en Commander
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Modern
Permitida en Vintage
Artista17
Foil

Reglas:
6/1/2011: A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.
6/1/2011: To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.
6/1/2011: As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.
6/1/2011: If you're at 1 life or less, you can't pay 2 life.
6/1/2011: Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can't add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.
6/1/2011: The controller of each creature attacking you or a planeswalker you control pays either {W} or 2 life as attackers are being declared.
6/1/2011: If a player attacks with more than one creature, that player chooses how to pay each cost individually. For example, if you attack with two creatures, you may pay {W} for one cost and 2 life for the other.
6/1/2011: MultipleNorn's Annexes controlled by the same player will each impose a cost to attack. Players choose how they pay each cost individually. For example, if a creature you control is attacking a player who controls twoNorn's Annexes, you may pay {W} for one cost and 2 life for the other.
6/1/2011: If you controlNorn's Annex, your opponents can choose not to attack with a creature with an ability that says it must attack.
6/1/2011: In a Two-Headed Giant game, if one player controlsNorn's Annex, creatures can't attack that player's team or a planeswalker that player controls unless their controller pays {W/P} for each of those creatures he or she controls. Creatures can attack planeswalkers controlled by that player's teammate without having to pay this cost.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies