Buscar

Amparo del inviernoOla de frio - Rara

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Blanco

Cover of Winter

Coste: 2W 3
Tipo: Encantamiento Nevado
Texto:
Mantenimiento acumulativo QQSQQ (QQSQQ (puede pagarse con un maná de un permanente nevado.)

Si una criatura fuera a hacer daño de combate a una o más criaturas que controlas o a tí, prevén X de ese daño, donde X es la cantidad de contadores de edad sobre el Amparo del invierno.

QQSQQ: Pon un contador de edad sobre el Amparo del invierno.
Formatos:
Permitida en Commander
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Modern
Permitida en Vintage
Artista3
Foil

Reglas:
7/15/2006: Cover of Winter's replacement effect prevents combat damage creatures would deal to you and to attacking or blocking creatures you control.
7/15/2006: If multiple creatures would deal combat damage to you and your creatures at the same time, this prevents X of the damage that would be dealt by each of them. This prevention is applied creature by creature. For example, ifCover of Winterhas two age counters and you're being attacked by an unblocked 1/1 and an unblocked 4/4, this will prevent 2 of the combat damage that would be dealt by each one. All damage from the 1/1 is prevented and 2 damage from the 4/4 is prevented, meaning you're dealt 2 damage.
7/15/2006: If a creature has double strike,Cover of Winterprevents X of the combat damage it would deal during each combat damage step.
7/15/2006: If a creature's combat damage is assigned to multiple recipients (for example, if it has trample and is blocked by two creatures, and damage is assigned to each of those creatures and to you), you decide how to divide the prevention effect. You may prevent damage that would be dealt to the first creature, the second creature, and/or you, as long as the total amount of that creature's damage that would be prevented is X.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies