Buscar

AgyremPlanechase - Especial

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta

Agyrem

Tipo: Plano
Texto:
Plano - Rávnica

Siempre que una criatura blanca vaya al cementerio desde el campo de batalla, regrésala al campo de batalla bajo el control de su propietario al comienzo del próximo paso final.Siempre que una criatura que no sea blanca vaya a un cementerio desde el campo de batalla, regrésala a la mano de su propietario al comienzo del próximo paso final.Siempre que lances roll , las criaturas no pueden atacar hasta que un jugador camine por los planos.
Formatos:
Prohibida en todos los formatos
Artista172
Foil

Reglas:
10/1/2009: A plane card is treated as if its text box included
10/1/2009: A face-up plane card that's turned face down becomes a new object with no relation to its previous existence. In particular, it loses all counters it may have had.
10/1/2009: The controller of a face-up plane card is the player designated as the
10/1/2009: If an ability of a plane refers to
10/1/2009: Agyrem's first and second abilities each set up a delayed triggered ability. These abilities will trigger at the beginning of the next end step even if Agyrem is no longer the face-up plane card.
10/1/2009: Agyrem's first ability will return a card to the battlefield only if it's still in the graveyard by the time the delayed triggered ability resolves. Similarly, Agyrem's second ability will return a card to its owner's hand only if it's still in the graveyard by the time the delayed triggered ability resolves.
10/1/2009: If a creature is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its color.
10/1/2009: A creature that caused either of Agyrem's first two abilities to trigger will be returned at the beginning of the next end step even if it's not a creature card. (For example, if it's a Treetop Village.)
10/1/2009: If a token creature is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, one of Agyrem's first two abilities will trigger, but the token will cease to exist long before it would be returned somewhere.
10/1/2009: If multiple creatures are put into their owners' graveyards at the same time (due to combat damage or Planar Cleansing, for example), Agyrem's first two abilities trigger that many times. At the beginning of the next end step, the player whose turn it is at that time puts all of his or her Agyrem delayed triggered abilities on the stack in any order, then each other player in turn order does the same. The last ability put on the stack is the first one that resolves. The creatures are returned one at a time.
10/1/2009: If you're affected by the {C} ability, creatures will still be able to attack planeswalkers you control.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies