Buscar

Alzar a los muertosPortal Segunda Edad - Común

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Negro

Raise Dead

Coste: B 1
Tipo: Conjuro
Texto:
Devuelve la carta de criatura objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

"Life from death is part of the natural cycle. This is merely a shortcut."
—Tojira, swamp queen

Formatos:
Permitida en Commander
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Modern
Permitida en Pauper Classic
Permitida en Vintage
Artista26
Foil

Reglas:
10/4/2004: You must show the card you bring out of the graveyard to your opponent.
10/4/2004: The creature being brought back is chosen on announcement and not on resolution of the spell because it is targeted.
4/1/2008: A "creature card" is any card with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact, Enchantment, or Land. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature cards.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies