Buscar

Encantamiento copiaRavnica - Rara

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Azul

Copy Enchantment

Coste: 2U 3
Tipo: Encantamiento
Texto:
En cuanto el Encantamiento copia entre en juego, puedes elegir un encantamiento en juego. Si lo haces, el Encantamiento copia entra en juego como una copia de ese encantamiento.

Los magos simic crean copias de seguridad redundantes de sus experimentos para reducir las consecuencias de una catástrofe.

Formatos:
Permitida en Commander
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Modern
Permitida en Vintage
Artista42
Foil

Reglas:
10/1/2005: If you choose an Aura, you also choose a legal permanent for theCopy Enchantmentcopy of it to enchant.Copy Enchantmentdoesn't target that permanent, however, so it can enter the battlefield attached to an untargetable creature.
10/1/2005: If you choose an Aura and there isn't a legal permanent for it to enchant, you putCopy Enchantmentinto your graveyard. It never enters the battlefield.
10/1/2005: If you don't choose an enchantment,Copy Enchantmententers the battlefield without copying anything, and it sits there with a useless ability.
4/1/2006: If this is copying a Genju, such asGenju of the Fields, and the land this enchants goes to the graveyard, you will return theCopy Enchantmentto your hand.
7/1/2006: Copies all copiable values, to include mana cost, so if you copyDream Leash, for example, the converted mana cost ofCopy Enchantmentwill be 5.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies