Buscar

A la batallaSalvadores de Kamigawa - Común

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Rojo

Into the Fray

Coste: R 1
Tipo: Arcano Instantáneo
Texto:
La criatura objetivo ataca este turno si puede.

Empalmar con lo arcano R (En cuanto juegues un hechizo arcano, puedes mostrar esta carta de tu mano y pagar su coste de empalme. Si lo haces, agrega los efectos de esta carta a ese hechizo).
Formatos:
Permitida en Commander
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Modern
Permitida en Pauper Classic
Permitida en Vintage
Artista106
Foil

Reglas:
6/7/2013: You reveal all cards you intend to splice at the same time. Each individual card can be spliced only once onto any one spell.
6/7/2013: A card with a splice ability can't be spliced onto itself because the spell is on the stack (and not in your hand) when you reveal the cards you want to splice onto it.
6/7/2013: You choose all targets for the spell after revealing cards you want to splice, including any targets required by the text of any of those cards. You may choose a different target for each instance of the word "target" on the resulting spell.
6/7/2013: If all of the spell's targets are illegal when the spell tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies