Buscar

Al mataderoSombras sobre Innistrad - Rara

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Negro

To the Slaughter

Coste: 2B 3
Tipo: Instantáneo
Texto:
El jugador objetivo sacrifica una criatura o un planeswalker.

Delirio — Si entre las cartas de tu cementerio hay cuatro o más tipos de cartas, en vez de eso, ese jugador sacrifica una criatura y un planeswalker.

'¿Adónde habrá ido Gasita?'
—Thaniel, pastor de Gatstaf

Formatos:
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Vintage
Artista139
Foil

Reglas:
4/8/2016: If the delirium ability applies, that player must sacrifice a creature object and a planeswalker object if able. In the unusual case that the player controls a single permanent that’s both a creature and a planeswalker, that player must sacrifice another creature or planeswalker (unless he or she controls no other creatures and no other planeswalkers).
4/8/2016: The card types in Magic are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal (a card type that appears on some older cards). Supertypes (such as legendary and basic) and subtypes (such as Human and Equipment) are not counted.
4/8/2016: The number of card types matters, not the number of cards. For example, Wicker Witch (an artifact creature) along with Catalog (an instant) and Chaplain’s Blessing (a sorcery) will enable delirium.
4/8/2016: Because you consider only the characteristics of a double-faced card’s front face while it’s not on the battlefield, the types of its back face won’t be counted for delirium.
4/8/2016: In some rare cases, you can have a token or a copy of a spell in your graveyard at the moment that an object’s delirium ability counts the card types among cards in your graveyard, before that token or copy ceases to exist. Because tokens and copies of spells are not cards, even if they are copies of cards, their types will never be counted.
4/8/2016: Some delirium abilities that appear on instants and sorceries use the word 'instead.' These spells have an upgraded effect when they resolve if there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard. They check that number only while they’re resolving and don’t count themselves, since they aren’t in your graveyard yet. You only get the upgraded effect, not both effects.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies
ASD