Buscar

Alfa de la manada VildinSombras sobre Innistrad - Rara

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta

Vildin-Pack Alpha

Tipo: Criatura Licántropo Fuerza4Resistencia3
Texto:
Siempre que un Licántropo entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, puedes transformarlo.

Al comienzo de cada mantenimiento, si un jugador lanzó dos o más hechizos en el último turno, transforma al Alfa de la manada Vildin.
Formatos:
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Vintage
Artista159
Foil

Reglas:
4/8/2016: If you control threeVildin-Pack Alphas and a Werewolf enters the battlefield under your control, you may transform it, transform it again, and transform it a third time.
4/8/2016: If a creature with haste transforms and no longer has haste on the same turn that it comes under your control, such as if you cast a Geier Reach Bandit when you already control aVildin-Pack Alpha, it won’t be able to attack that turn.
4/8/2016: The abilities that transform a Werewolf back and forth look at the entire previous turn, even if the Werewolf with that ability wasn’t on the battlefield for some or all of that turn.
4/8/2016: To trigger the Werewolf’s back face’s transform ability, a single player must have cast two or more spells during the previous turn. If multiple players each cast just one spell during the previous turn, the ability won’t trigger.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies