Buscar

Cerebro envasadoSombras sobre Innistrad - Rara

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta

Brain in a Jar

Coste: 2 2
Tipo: Artefacto
Texto:
1, T: Pon un contador de carga en el Cerebro envasado, luego puedes lanzar desde tu mano una carta de instantáneo o de conjuro con coste de maná convertido igual a la cantidad de contadores de carga sobre el Cerebro envasado sin pagar su coste de maná.

3, T, remover X contadores de carga del Cerebro envasado: Adivina X.
Formatos:
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Vintage
Artista252
Foil

Reglas:
4/8/2016: When resolving the first ability ofBrain in a Jar, the newly-placed charge counter will be counted when determining what spells you may cast. No player may take any action between you placing the counter and choosing which spell to cast.
4/8/2016: IfBrain in a Jarleaves the battlefield before its first ability resolves, use the number of counters on it at the moment it left to determine what spell you may cast. That number won’t change because you can’t put a new counter onBrain in a Jar.
4/8/2016: If you cast a card 'without paying its mana cost,' you can’t pay any alternative costs, such as awaken costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Lightning Axe, you must pay those to cast the card.
4/8/2016: If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies