Buscar

Ángel filollamaSombras sobre Innistrad - Rara

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta
Rojo

Flameblade Angel

Coste: 4RR 6
Tipo: Criatura Ángel Fuerza4Resistencia4
Texto:
Vuela.

Siempre que una fuente que controla un oponente te haga daño a ti o a un permanente que controlas, puedes hacer que el Ángel filollama haga 1 punto de daño al controlador de esa fuente.

'Debes pagar por tu pecado con sangre'.

Formatos:
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Vintage
Artista157
Foil

Reglas:
4/8/2016: If a source deals damage to you and/or one or more permanents you control at the same time,Flameblade Angel’s last ability will trigger that many times. For example, if a creature with trample deals damage to a blocking creature you control and you,Flameblade Angel’s ability will trigger two times.
4/8/2016: Note that the last ability is optional. Say two players each control aFlameblade Angel, and a source controlled by the first player deals damage to the second player or a permanent he or she controls. The resulting triggered ability may deal damage to the first player, causing the ability of that player’sFlameblade Angelto trigger. That ability may deal damage to the second player, and so on. This cycle will repeat until the game ends or one player declines to use the ability, putting an end to the carnage.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies