Buscar

Jitte de UmezawaTraidores de Kamigawa - Rara

AnteriorAleatorioSiguiente
Imágen carta

Umezawa's Jitte

Coste: 2 2
Tipo: Artefacto EquipoLegendaria
Texto:
Siempre que la criatura equipada haga daño de combate, pon dos contadores de carga sobre el Jitte de Umezawa.

Remover un contador de carga del Jitte de Umezawa: Elige uno: La criatura equipada obtiene +2/+2 hasta el final del turno; o la criatura objetivo obtiene -1/-1 hasta el final del turno; o ganas 2 vidas.

Equipar 2.
Formatos:
Permitida en Commander
Permitida en Legacy
Permitida en Vintage
Artista163
Foil

Reglas:
2/1/2005: Umezawa's Jitte's activated ability generates a modal choice. The choice is made when the ability is activated.
2/1/2005: If the "target creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn" mode is chosen, the target creature must also be announced.
2/1/2005: The ability can be used any timeUmezawa's Jitte's controller has priority -- only the "target creature" choice has additional requirements. Choosing the "Equipped creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn" mode does nothing if the Jitte isn't equipped to a creature when the ability resolves.
2/1/2005: If the Jitte is moved after the "+2/+2" mode is announced but before it resolves, the bonus is given to the creature that is equipped when the ability resolves.
2/1/2005: If the Jitte leaves the battlefield after the "+2/+2" mode is announced but before it resolves, the bonus is given to the creature that was most recently equipped once the ability resolves.
cerrar_cookies 
Politica de cookiesUsamos cookies para garantizar una mejor experiencia en nuestra web. Si continua navegando
asumiremos que acepta su uso.  Ver nuestras cookies